Back to the World - Dennis DeYoung

Stock Number
SP 5109
SP 05109-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1986
Recording Notes
Custom liner. CD is Audio Master Plus (AM+) Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 This Is the Time 00:03:55
2 Warning Shot 00:04:27
3 Call Me 00:04:47
4 Unanswered Prayers 00:06:35
5 Black Wall 00:05:48
6 Southbound Ryan 00:04:38
7 I'll Get Lucky 00:04:45
8 Person to Person 00:04:56
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Top 200 Albums 108 1986-3-29
Credit Sort descending Role
Bruce Otto trombone
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Dawn Feusi background vocal
Dennis DeYoung keyboards
Dennis DeYoung mix
Dennis DeYoung percussion
Dennis DeYoung vocal
Gary Loizzo background vocal
Gary Loizzo engineer
Gary Loizzo mix
George Leemon technician
Howard Levy harmonica
Jeffrey Vanston keyboards
Jim Popko engineer
Jim Popko mix
Marc Colby sax
Marc Ohlsen trumpet
Pat Rans background vocal
Ron Friedman trumpet
Sandy Caulfield background vocal
Steve Eisen congas
Steve Eisen flute
Steve Eisen sax
Ted Jensen mastering
Tere Davenport background vocal
Tom Dziallo bass
Tom Dziallo drums
Tom Dziallo guitar
Tom Dziallo mix
Tom Griffin background vocal
Tony Brown bass
Tony Ransom background vocal
Victoria Pearson photography
Vince Gutman drum programming
Wayne Stewart drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!