Masked Madness - Dixon House

Stock Number
FL 5005
Flicker Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Just One Kiss 00:04:42
2 Wait For the Night 00:03:35
3 Green Light 00:03:37
4 Our Love 00:03:40
5 Too Late Belinda 00:03:13
6 Masked Madness 00:03:38
7 If You Wanna Go the Distance... 00:03:58
8 Layanna 00:04:54
9 Automatic Pilot 00:03:20
10 All Too Clear 00:03:13
Credit Sort descending Role
David Peters cover art
David Peters design
David Peters photography
Dixon House keyboards
Dixon House organ
Dixon House piano
Dixon House synthesizer
Dixon House vocal
Duris Maxwell drums
Grant Reeves alto sax
Howard Leese background vocal
Howard Leese bells
Howard Leese guitar
Howard Leese synthesizer
Ian Matthews background vocal
Jeff Kathan drums
John Golden mastering
Mike Flicker bell tree
Mike Flicker congas
Mike Flicker engineer
Mike Flicker mix
Mike Flicker percussion
Mike Flicker producer
Mike Flicker wind chimes
Phil Kenzie alto sax
Phil Kenzie soprano sax
Reed Ruddy assistant engineer
Rob Perkins assistant engineer
Stewart Whitmore assistant engineer
Tom Erak bass
Tom Erak percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!