I Wished On the Moon - Ed Bickert Quartet

Stock Number
CCD 4284
Concord Jazz
CD album.
Released: 1985
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 C.T.A. 00:04:30
2 Easy Street 00:05:38
3 Somewhere Along the Way 00:05:25
4 Blues For Tommy Oki 00:06:33
5 Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me 00:04:32
6 A Handful Of Stars 00:06:00
7 I Wished On the Moon 00:05:29
8 I'll Never Stop Loving You 00:04:29

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!