Danse Macabre - Esperanto

Stock Number
AMLS 63624
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Journey 00:10:13
2 The Castle 00:03:31
3 The Duel 00:07:03
4 The Cloister 00:05:28
5 The Decision 00:05:57
6 The Prisoner 00:07:20
7 Danse Macabre 00:01:58
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Hendrikson engineer
Brian Holloway guitar
Bridget Du Doit lead vocal
Bruno Libert ARP Odyssey
Bruno Libert arranger
Bruno Libert background vocal
Bruno Libert harpsichord
Bruno Libert organ
Bruno Libert piano
Bruno Libert vibes
Gino Malson bass
Glenn Shorrock background vocal
Godfrey Salmon lead vocal
Godfrey Salmon violin
Junie Osaki design
Keith Christmas lead vocal
Laurence Sakman photography
Mike Cooper engineer
Mike Doud art direction
Peter Sinfield producer
Peter Waldman photography
Raymond Vincent violin
Timothy Kraemer cello
Tony Harris viola
Tony Malisan drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!