Liege and Lief - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 9321
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2003-11 -5
Recording Notes
Initial pressing limited to 5,000 copies
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Come All Ye 00:00:00
2 Reynardine 00:00:00
3 Matty Groves 00:00:00
4 Farewell, Farewell 00:00:00
5 The Deserter 00:00:00
6 Medley: the Lark In the Morning/Rakish Paddy/Foxhunter's Jigs/Toss the Feathers 00:00:00
7 Tam Lin 00:00:00
8 Crazy Man Michael 00:00:00
9 Sir Patrick Spens (Sandy Denny Vocal Version) (Previously Unreleased) 00:00:00
10 Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood (Previously Unreleased) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Ashley Hutchings bass
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Swarbrick viola
Dave Swarbrick violin
Diogenic Attempts Ltd. reissue design
Eric Hayes photography
Fairport Convention art direction
Joe Boyd producer
John Wood engineer
Richard Thompson guitar
Roberta Nicol art direction
Roberta Nicol design
Sandy Denny lead vocal
Simon Nicol guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!