Full House - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 93993
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2009-3 -25
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM. Reissued 4/3/2010 as SHM limited edition CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Walk Awhile 00:04:02
2 Doctor Of Physick 00:03:34
3 Dirty Linen 00:04:14
4 Sloth 00:09:15
5 Sir Patrick Spens 00:03:32
6 Flatback Caper 00:06:22
7 Poor Will & the Jolly Hangman 00:05:32
8 Flowers Of the Forest 00:04:04
9 Now Be Thankful (mono) 00:02:24
10 Sir B. McKenzie's Daughter's Lament For the 77th Mounted Lancers Retreat From the Straits Of Loch Knombe, In the Year Of Our Lord 1727, On the Occasion Of the Announcement Of Her Marriage to the Laird Of Kinleakie 00:02:53
11 Bonny Bunch Of Roses 00:10:48
12 Now Be Thankful (New Stereo Mix) 00:02:24
Credit Sort descending Role
Ashley Hutchings bass
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Pegg lead vocal
Dave Pegg mandolin
Dave Swarbirck mandolin
Dave Swarbrick lead vocal
Dave Swarbrick viola
Dave Swarbrick violin
Fairport Convention arranger
Frank Kornelussen remix
Joe Boyd producer
John Wood engineer
Lee Hamblin remix
Richard Thompson guitar
Richard Thompson lead vocal
Richard Thompson vocal
Simon Nicol bass
Simon Nicol dulcimer
Simon Nicol guitar
Simon Nicol lead vocal
Suha Gur mix
Superwives art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!