Burrito Deluxe - Flying Burrito Brothers

Stock Number
UICY 20072
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-1 -24
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition, 2 bonus tracks
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Lazy Days 00:02:58
2 Image Of Me 00:03:20
3 High Fashion Queen 00:02:05
4 If You Gotta Go 00:01:47
5 Man In the Fog 00:02:30
6 Farther Along 00:03:58
7 Older Guys 00:02:30
8 Cody, Cody 00:02:43
9 God's Own Singer 00:02:04
10 Down In the Churchyard 00:02:19
11 Wild Horses 00:06:20
12 Sing Me Back Home 00:03:50
13 I Shall Be Released 00:01:33
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Leadon dobro
Bernie Leadon guitar
Buddy Childers cornet
Buddy Childers trumpet
Byron Berline fiddle
Chris Hillman bass
Chris Hillman lead vocal
Chris Hillman mandolin
Frank Blanco percussion
Gram Parsons lead vocal
Gram Parsons piano
Henry Lewy engineer
Henry Lewy producer
Jim Dickson producer
Jim McCrary photography
Leon Russell piano
Leopoldo Carbajal accordion
Michael Clarke drums
Pete Kleinow pedal steel guitar
Tom Wilkes art direction
Tommy Johnson tuba

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!