Holy Soldier - Holy Soldier

Stock Number
75021 5306
A&M Records
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1990
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Stranger 00:03:25
2 See No Evil 00:05:28
3 The Pain Inside Of Me 00:06:35
4 Cry Out For Love 00:03:28
5 Tear Down the Walls 00:03:58
6 When the Reign Comes Down 00:05:17
7 Lies 00:04:58
8 Eyes Of Innocence 00:03:55
9 Love Me 00:04:15
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong 00:05:15
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Andy Robbins background vocal
Andy Robbins bass
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bobby Salcedo engineer
Brian Herbert second engineer
Charles Meserole background vocal
Charles Meserole overdub
Chuck Rodriguez second engineer
Daniel Hersch edit
David Hackbarth engineer
David Zaffiro producer
Donna Rood background vocal
Donny Russell background vocal
Evelyn Watson background vocal
Jamie Cramer background vocal
Jamie Cramer guitar
Jeff Piergeorge second engineer
Jerry Watts bass
Joe Chiccarelli mix
John Hanlon engineer
John Scarpati photography
Laurie Fink art direction
Laurie Fink design
Marc Anthony background vocal
Michael Cutting background vocal
Michael Cutting guitar
Michael Plissner background vocal
Nigel Skeet photography
Perry Cooper photography
Sherie Hopper background vocal
Steven Patrick background vocal
Steven Patrick vocal
Terry Russel background vocal
Terry Russel drums
Vanessa Beckrum background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!