Hoyt Axton Discography

There are 93 recordings for Hoyt Axton. Click the links for the worldwide releases by recording title then click the stock number for the detailed discography including tracks, credits, format and release information.

Boney Fingers/Billie’s Theme

Boney Fingers/Flash Of Life

Boney Fingers/Life Machine

Evangelina/Jealous Man


Flash Of Fire

Flash Of Fire/Paid In Advance

Flash Of Fire/When Morning Comes

Flash Of Fire/When the Morning Comes

Hoyt Axton Songwriter

Less Than the Song

Less Than The Song

Less Than the Song/Peacemaker

Less Than the Song/Sweet Misery

Life Machine

Life Machine/Boney Fingers

Life Machine/Less Than the Song

Lion In the Winter

Lion In the Winter/No No Song

Lion In the Winter/Speedtrap

Maybelline/Life Machine

Nashville/Speed Trap

Nashville/Speed Trap (Out Of State Cars)

No No Song/Lion In the Winter

Road Songs


Southbound/In a Young Girl’s Mind

The A&M Years

When the Morning Comes/Billie’s Theme