Less Than the Song - Hoyt Axton

Stock Number
AMLH 64376
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1973
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Sweet Misery 00:03:20
2 Less Than the Song 00:03:00
3 Sweet Fantasy 00:03:07
4 Days Are Short 00:03:47
5 Mary Makes Magic 00:03:24
6 Peacemaker 00:03:00
7 Nothin' to Lose 00:03:02
8 Oklahoma Song 00:02:17
9 Mexico City Hangover 00:03:16
10 Hungry Man 00:02:43
11 Somebody Turned On the Light 00:02:58
12 Blue Prelude 00:01:47
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Johnston producer
Bob Potter engineer
Bob Potter mix
Bob Wilson organ
Bob Wilson piano
Claudia Lennear background vocal
Dana Brady background vocal
Don Cornelius guitar
Donna Washburn background vocal
Donna Weiss background vocal
Ed Kollas harmonica
Hoyt Axton guitar
Hoyt Axton piano
Hoyt Axton producer
Hoyt Axton vocal
Jim McCrary photography
John Van Hamersveld design
Karl Himmel drums
Linda Ronstadt background vocal
Mac Gayden guitar
Ray Stevens engineer
Roland Young art direction
Stephen Pace fiddle
Tim Drummond bass
Tommy Vicari engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!