Road Songs

Stock Number
SP 4669
SP 04670-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1977
Recording Notes
Sticker. Remastered.
Track Track Title Track Time
1 No No Song 00:02:30
2 Boney Fingers 00:03:05
3 In a Young Girl's Mind 00:03:25
4 Telephone Booth 00:03:34
5 Paid In Advance 00:02:29
6 Lion In the Winter 00:03:20
7 I Love to Sing 00:02:00
8 When the Morning Comes 00:03:27
9 Lay, Lady, Lay 00:03:05
10 Sweet Misery 00:03:20
Personnel Role
Allan McDougall producer
Ben Benay rhythm guitar
Bob Johnston producer
Bob Wilson piano
Bob Wilson organ
Cathy Smith background vocals
Cheech Marin vocals
Chuck Beeson design
Claudia Lennear background vocals
Dana Brady background vocals