Ultimate Collection - Jesse Johnson

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2000-6 -13
Recording Notes
Reissue by Hip-O/Universal Music Enterprises
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
14 Vibe 00:00:00
11 So Misunderstood 00:00:00
7 She (I Can't Resist) 00:00:00
9 Love Struck 00:00:00
10 I'm Just Wanting You 00:00:00
4 I Want My Girl 00:00:00
13 Free World 00:00:00
5 Fool's Paradise 00:00:00
2 Fast Girls 00:00:00
6 Crazay 00:00:00
3 Can You Help Me 00:00:00
12 Black in America 00:00:00
1 Be Your Man 00:00:00
8 Baby Let's Kiss 00:00:00
Credit Sort ascending Role
Vartan Kurjian art direction
Tony Gaspard compilation producer
Tim Glover liner notes
Sly Stone vocal
Scott Galloway compilation producer
Pat Lawrence executive producer
Laura Graven project coordination
Jesse Johnson arranger
Jesse Johnson producer
Ilene Weingard art direction
I Design Studio design
Gavin Lurssen mastering
Dana Smart compilation producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!