Joan Armatrading
 -  Track Record

Stock Number
BC 21007
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1986-7 -23
Track Track Title
1 Show Some Emotion
2 Willow
3 Drop the Pilot
4 Me Myself I
5 Heaven
6 Call Me Names (I Love It When You)
7 Love and Affection
8 Rosie
9 I'm Lucky
10 Frustration
11 Bottom to the Top
12 Kind Words
13 Kind Words
14 Temptation

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!