Mad Dogs & Englishmen - Joe Cocker

Stock Number
602527 405261
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2010-11 -2
Recording Notes
Rarities edition. CD deleted 12/10/2015.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Weight 00:05:43
2 Something 00:05:32
3 Darling Be Home Soon 00:05:47
4 Let It Be 00:03:39
5 Further On Up the Road 00:03:59
6 Hummingbird 00:04:08
7 Dixie Lullaby 00:02:57
8 With a Little Help from My Friends 00:08:38
9 Warm-Up Jam 00:05:38
10 The Letter 00:04:10
11 Space Captain 00:04:30
12 The Ballad Of Mad Dogs & Englishmen 00:04:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Levenson compilation producer
Bill Levenson reissue producer
Bobby Jones background vocal
Bobby Keys tenor sax
Bobby Torres percussion
Brad Miller producer
Carl Radle bass
Chris Stainton arranger
Chris Stainton organ
Chris Stainton piano
Chuck Blackwell drums
Chuck Blackwell percussion
Claudia Lennear background vocal
Cosmina Andee Cohen photography
Craig Braun design
Daniel Moore background vocal
Denny Cordell producer
Don Preston background vocal
Don Preston rhythm guitar
Donna Washburn background vocal
Donna Weiss background vocal
Edwin Kramer engineer
Glyn Johns mastering
Glyn Johns mix
Greg Moore reissue mastering
Heath Condotte analog to digital transfer
J. P. Bean reissue liner notes
Jim Gordon drums
Jim Keltner drums
Jim McCrary photography
Jim Price trumpet
Joe Cocker lead vocal
John Mendelsohn liner notes
John Mendelsohn reissue liner notes
Leon Russell arranger
Leon Russell piano
Leon Russell producer
Matthew Moore background vocal
Meire Murakami reissue design
Monique McGuffin production manager
Nicole Barclay background vocal
Pamela Polland background vocal
Rita Coolidge background vocal
Ron Wolin illustration
Sandy Konikoff percussion
Suha Gur reissue mastering
Suha Gur reissue mix
Suha Gur reissue remastering
Theresa Malham reissue remastering
Tom Wilkes art direction
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!