Beat Crazy - Joe Jackson

Stock Number
D32Y 3031
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1986-8 -21
Recording Notes
Audio Master Plus (AM+) Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Beat Crazy 00:04:16
2 One to One 00:03:21
3 In Every Dream Home (a Nightmare) 00:04:32
4 Evil Eye 00:03:46
5 Mad At You 00:06:00
6 Crime Don't Pay 00:04:26
7 Someone Up There 00:03:47
8 Battleground 00:02:33
9 Biology 00:04:34
10 Pretty Boys 00:03:41
11 Fit 00:04:47
Credit Sort descending Role
Anton Corbijn photography
Dave Houghton drums
Dave Houghton vocal
Graham Maby bass
Graham Maby vocal
Joe Jackson arranger
Joe Jackson design
Joe Jackson keyboard programming
Joe Jackson melodica
Joe Jackson producer
Joe Jackson vocal
John Dent mastering
Nigel Mills assistant engineer
Norman Mighell engineer
Willy Smax cover art

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!