Stolen Moments - John Hiatt

Stock Number
UICY 15581
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2013-4 -24
Recording Notes
Limited edition, remastered, SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Real Fine Love 00:04:21
2 Seven Little Indians 00:04:07
3 Child Of the Wild Blue Yonder 00:04:26
4 Back Of My Mind 00:04:04
5 Stolen Moments 00:04:12
6 Bring Back Your Love to Me 00:04:04
7 Rest Of the Dream 00:04:51
8 Thirty Years Of Tears 00:04:08
9 Rock Back Billy 00:03:51
10 Listening to Old Voices 00:05:30
11 Through Your Hands 00:04:49
12 One Kiss 00:04:22
Credit Sort descending Role
Ashley Cleveland background vocal
Billy Payne piano
Billy Payne synthesizer
Bobby King background vocal
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Leavell organ
David Kemper drums
Doug Sax mastering
Ethan Johns background vocal
Ethan Johns drums
Ethan Johns guitar
Ethan Johns mandolin
Glyn Johns engineer
Glyn Johns mix
Glyn Johns producer
Ivy Skoff coordination
Jack Puig engineer
Jack Puig mix
Jeff Gold art direction
Joe Schiff assistant engineer
John Hiatt background vocal
John Hiatt guitar
John Hiatt keyboards
John Hiatt synthesizer
John Hiatt vocal
Karen Peris vocal
Mac Gayden slide guitar
Michael Henderson guitar
Michael Henderson slide guitar
Michael Landau guitar
Michael Porter drums
Mike Finnegan background vocal
Pat Donaldson background vocal
Pat Donaldson bass
Paul Wickens synclavier
Rebecca Chamlee design
Ritchie Hayward drums
Ritchie Hayward percussion
Robert Bennett background vocal
Robert Frank photography
Russ Taff background vocal
Willie Green background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!