The Right to Rock - Keel

Stock Number
GM 5041
Gold Mountain Ltd.
vinyl album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Right to Rock 00:03:32
2 Back to the City 00:03:44
3 Let's Spend the Night Together 00:03:40
4 Easier Said Than Done 00:03:22
5 So Many Girls, So Little Time 00:03:14
6 Electric Love 00:04:02
7 Speed Demon 00:03:38
8 Get Down 00:05:00
9 You're the Victim (I'm the Crime) 00:02:54
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Bryan Jay guitar
Bryan Jay vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Craig Engel assistant engineer
Dwain Miller drums
Dwain Miller vocal
Gene Simmons producer
Greg Fulginiti mastering
Hutch Hutchinson assistant engineer
John Dismukes illustration
Kenny Chaisson bass
Kenny Chaisson vocal
Mikey Davis engineer
Mikey Davis mix
Paul Wertheimer assistant engineer
Ron Keel guitar
Ron Keel vocal
Sebastian Thorer assistant engineer
Stephen Riley drums
Stephen Riley vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!