Natural Act - Kris & Rita

Stock Number
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1978
Recording Notes
Acto Natural
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Blue As I Do 00:02:50
2 Not Everyone Knows 00:03:06
3 I Fought the Law 00:02:25
4 Number One 00:02:32
5 You're Gonna Love Yourself (In the Morning) 00:04:09
6 Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything...) 00:04:08
7 Back In My Baby's Arms 00:02:59
8 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends 00:02:22
9 Hoola Hoop 00:03:54
10 Love Don't Live Here Anymore 00:03:46
11 Silver Mantis 00:05:36
Credit Sort descending Role
Annie Leibovitz photography
Billy Swan background vocal
Darrell Leonard horn arrangement
David Anderle producer
Dennis Belfield bass
Donnie Fritts keyboards
Ellen Vogt production assistant
Francesco Scavullo photography
Gene Page string arrangement
Jerry Jumonville sax
Jerry McGee guitar
Junie Osaki design
Kent Nebergall engineer
Kent Nebergall mix
Mike Reese mastering
Mike Utley background vocal
Mike Utley horn arrangement
Mike Utley keyboards
Mike Utley synthesizer
Peggy McCreary assistant engineer
Roland Young art direction
Sammy Creason drums
Stephen guitar
Stephen Bruton background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!