Devotion - L.T.D.

Stock Number
SP 4771
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 One On One 00:05:18
2 Share My Love 00:04:20
3 Stand Up L. T. D. 00:04:43
4 Say That You'll Be Mine 00:05:04
5 Dance 'N' Sing 'N' 00:05:32
6 Sometimes 00:03:09
7 Promise You'll Stay 00:03:20
8 Stranger 00:04:29
9 Feel It 00:03:44
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Alvino Bennett drums
Bernie Grundman mastering
Billy Osborne background vocal
Billy Osborne Fender Rhodes
Billy Osborne lead vocal
Billy Osborne organ
Billy Osborne percussion
Bob Hughes engineer
Bobby Martin producer
Carle Vickers flugelhorn
Carle Vickers flute
Carle Vickers percussion
Carle Vickers trumpet
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Douglas Graves assistant engineer
G. S. MacMillan assistant engineer
Henry Davis bass
Henry Davis flute
Jake Riley trombone
James Davis acoustic piano
James Davis background vocal
James Davis clavinet
James Davis electric piano
Jeffrey Osborne background vocal
Jeffrey Osborne lead vocal
Jeffrey Osborne percussion
Joe Heiner illustration
L.T.D. executive producer
Lorenzo Carnegie alto sax
Lorenzo Carnegie tenor sax
Roland Young art direction
Roland Young design
Ron Nadel design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!