Albany Park - Lani Hall

Stock Number
SP 4898
SP 04898-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1982-7 -13
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Take the Money 00:05:15
2 Who's That Guy 00:03:27
3 I'll Fall In Love Again 00:03:22
4 Under the Gun 00:05:03
5 Bad Love 00:03:36
6 Jimmy Mack 00:03:05
7 Here Comes Another Heartache 00:03:33
8 Are You Cuckoo? 00:03:45
9 Rio 00:04:25
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Cuomo keyboards
Brad Schmidt coordination
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Findley trombone
Chuck Findley trumpet
Ed Greene drums
George Tobin arranger
George Tobin producer
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Jim Horn sax
Joel Peskin sax
Julia Waters background vocal
Lani Hall background vocal
Lani Hall liner notes
Lynn Robb design
Maxine Waters background vocal
Mike Piccirillo arranger
Mike Piccirillo background vocal
Mike Piccirillo bass
Mike Piccirillo bells
Mike Piccirillo drums
Mike Piccirillo guitar
Mike Piccirillo producer
Mike Piccirillo synthesizer
Norman Seeff photography
Robert John background vocal
Scott Edwards bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!