Lenny Zakatek - Lenny Zakatek

Stock Number
SP 4777
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Do It Right 00:03:55
2 One Is a Lonely Number 00:04:30
3 Was It Easy 00:03:20
4 Keep a Little Sunshine 00:03:54
5 Memories 00:03:45
6 Viens 00:04:30
7 We Will Never Find 00:05:10
8 It's a Dancer 00:04:45
9 Couldn't We Try 00:04:30
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Parsons engineer
Alan Parsons producer
Andrew Powell arranger
Andrew Powell conductor
Chuck Beeson design
George Chisholm flugelhorn
George Chisholm trumpet
Ian Bairnson background vocal
Ian Bairnson guitar
John Giblin background vocal
John Giblin bass
Lenny Zakatek vocal
Marilyn Bairnson background vocal
Max Middleton keyboards
Max Middleton string arrangement
Robert Ahwai guitar
Roland Young art direction
Steve Gregory horn arrangement
Steve Gregory sax
Stuart Elliott drums
Stuart Elliott percussion
Wally Traugott mastering
Willie Christie photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!