Down At Rachel’s Place - Michael D’Abo

Stock Number
UICY 75182
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-6 -20
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Rachel's Place 00:00:00
2 Belinda 00:00:00
3 Poor Man's Son 00:00:00
4 You Are the Singer 00:00:00
5 My Life (Is Starting From Today) 00:00:00
6 Little Miss Understood 00:00:00
7 Salvation Song 00:00:00
8 Battlefield 00:00:00
9 Tomorrow on My Mind 00:00:00
10 Belinda (single version) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Chris Demetriou producer
David Bailey photography
Grant Serpell drums
Jimmy Robertson concertina
John Kongos guitar
Keith Christie trombone
Ken Scott engineer
Lyn Dobson flute
Lyn Dobson harmonica
Lyn Dobson soprano sax
Lyn Dobson tenor sax
Michael Doud art direction
Mike D’Abo keyboards
Mike D’Abo vocal
Mike Jopp guitar
Mike Lentin guitar
Mike Moran organ
Mireille Wieland illustration
Mo Foster bass
Ray Cooper percussion
Ted Sharpe engineer
Tony Cox string arrangement

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!