Electronic Hair Pieces - Mort Garson

Stock Number
212 075
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1969
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Aquarius 00:02:15
2 Frank Mills 00:01:47
3 Be In 00:03:21
4 Good Morning Starshine 00:02:42
5 Three Five Zero Zero 00:03:38
6 Hair 00:02:17
7 Easy to Be Hard 00:02:45
8 Where Do I Go? 00:02:44
9 Walking In Space 00:03:19
10 Let the Sun Shine In 00:03:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Jim McCrary photography
Michael Ragsdale engineer
Mort Garson arranger
Mort Garson producer
Mort Garson synthesizer
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!