Live On Planet Earth - Neville Brothers

Stock Number
31454 0225
A&M Records
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1994-4 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Shake Your Tambourine 00:05:41
1 Shake Your Tambourine 00:05:41
2 Voodoo 00:04:15
3 The Dealer 00:04:03
4 Junk Man 00:06:52
5 Brother Jake 00:05:40
6 Sister Rosa 00:05:07
7 Yellow Moon 00:04:57
8 Her African Eyes 00:03:38
9 Sands Of Time 00:04:06
10 Congo Square 00:05:16
11 Love the One You're With/You Can't Always... 00:06:16
12 Let My People Go/Get Up Stand Up 00:06:24
13 Amazing Grace 00:03:12
14 One Love/People Get Ready/Sermon 00:05:33
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Neville vocal
Art Neville keyboards
Art Neville vocal
Charles Neville sax
Charles Neville vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Cyril Neville percussion
Cyril Neville vocal
David Cheramie assistant engineer
David Thoener mix
Eric Kolb keyboards
Eric Struthers background vocal
Eric Struthers guitar
George Marino mastering
Jeffrey Newbury photography
John Cuniberti edit
Mike Fisher mix assistant
Mike Napolitano engineer
Neville Brothers producer
Paul Stubblebine edit
Richard Frankel art direction
Tony Hall background vocal
Tony Hall bass
Willie Green drums
Willie Green percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!