Happy Heart - Nick DeCaro

Stock Number
UICY 75139
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-3 -7
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD, 2 bonus tracks. 50th Anniversary Of A&M Records Series, Nick DeCaro the Posthumous 20th Anniversary
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Happy Heart 00:02:59
2 Rosemary's Baby (Lullabye From) 00:02:40
3 Hey Jude 00:03:02
4 I'll Forget You 00:02:39
5 Love Is All 00:02:32
6 Quiet Sunday 00:03:06
7 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 00:02:38
8 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 00:02:42
9 Amy's Theme 00:02:51
10 Caroline, No 00:03:35
11 If I Only Had Time 00:03:12
12 Spanish Flea 00:00:00
13 Happy Heart 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Perkins tenor sax
Dick Bogert engineer
Earl Palmer drums
Ernie Watts alto sax
Gabe Baltazar soprano sax
Hal Blaine drums
Harry Bluestone violin
Jim Zito trumpet
Jules Chaikin violin
Lincoln Mayorga piano
Lyle Ritz violin
Mike Deasy sitar
Nick DeCaro accordion
Nick DeCaro arranger
Nick DeCaro lead vocal
Nick DeCaro piano
Nick DeCaro producer
Tommy LiPuma producer
Tommy Morgan harmonica
Tommy Tedesco guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!