I Came to Dance - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
YAM 64620
A&M Records
Recording Notes
Hamlet series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Love On the Airwaves 00:00:00
2 The Runaway 00:00:00
3 Every Little Teardrop 00:00:00
4 Had to Fall in Love 00:00:00
5 Street Boys 00:00:00
6 Never Give Up On Love 00:00:00
7 Dude in the Dark 00:00:00
8 Head Talk 00:00:00
9 Call For the Captain 00:00:00
10 It Only Hurts When I Laugh 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Newmark drums
Andy Newmark producer
Anthony Hinton background vocal
Bob Dawson engineer
Christine Wiltshire background vocal
Diane Sumler background vocal
Ed Caraeff art direction
Ed Caraeff photography
Frank Floyd background vocal
Hugh McCracken harmonica
Jack Malken engineer
Junie Osaki design
Lani Groves background vocal
Luther Vandross vocal arrangement
Michael Mainieri vibraphone
Nils Lofgren guitar
Nils Lofgren producer
Patrick Henderson piano
Randy Adler engineer
Rubens Bassini congas
Rubens Bassini percussion
Ted Jensen mastering
Theresa Reed background vocal
Tom Lofgren guitar
Tom Miller guitar
William Eaton, Jr. background vocal
William Eaton, Jr. string and horn arrangement
William Eaton, Jr. vocal arrangement
Wornell Jones bass
Yolanda McCullough background vocal
Zachary Sanders background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!