The Best Of Nils Lofgren - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-1 -29
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 No Mercy 00:00:00
2 Cry Tough 00:00:00
3 Rock and Roll Crook 00:00:00
4 Keith Don't Go (Ode to the Glimmer Twin) 00:00:00
5 Goin' Back 00:00:00
6 I Came to Dance 00:00:00
7 Back It Up 00:00:00
8 Shine Silently 00:00:00
9 It's Not a Crime 00:00:00
10 Beggar's Day (Eulogy to Danny Whitten) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper producer
Andy Newmark producer
Bob Ezrin producer
Brian Christian producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
David Briggs producer
Ed Caraeff photography
Jordan Harris A&R coordination
Martin Kirkup A&R coordination
Nils Lofgren producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!