Noise Therapy

Recording Years / Label
1997-1998 -  A&M Records
Name Member Years Instruments
Dave Ottoson vocals
Kai Markus guitar
Oscar Irwin drums
Rob Thiessen bass
Name Birth Death
Dave Ottoson
Kai Markus
Oscar Irwin
Rob Thiessen

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!