Skeletons In the Closet: Best of - Oingo Boingo

Stock Number
75021 5217
A&M Records
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1990
Recording Notes
Cassette deleted 02/19/2002
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Little Girls 00:03:43
2 Private Life 00:03:16
3 On the Outside 00:03:51
4 Nasty Habits 00:04:07
5 Grey Matter 00:05:51
6 Only a Lad 00:03:57
7 Wake Up (It's 1984) 00:04:41
8 Insects 00:03:04
9 Whole Day Off 00:03:57
10 Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself) 00:03:54
11 Nothing Bad Ever Happens to Me 00:03:42
12 Who Do You Want to Be 00:03:33
Credit Sort descending Role
Arnie Acosta mastering
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dale Turner trombone
Dale Turner trumpet
Danny Elfman guitar
Danny Elfman vocal
Donald Krieger design
Joe Chiccarelli producer
John Guarnieri coordination
Johnny Hernandez drums
Kerry Hatch bass
Leon Schneiderman alto sax
Leon Schneiderman baritone sax
Mark Ryden illustration
Oingo Boingo producer
Pete Solley producer
Richard Gibbs keyboards
Richard Gibbs synthesizer
Robert Margouleff producer
Sam Phipps sax
Steve Bartek guitar
Steve Bartek vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!