Cyrano - Original Cast

Stock Number
SP 6504
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 3702
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Overture 00:04:00
2 Opening Sequence 00:04:21
3 Nose Song 00:03:45
4 Tell Her 00:06:04
5 From Now Till Forever 00:05:01
6 Bergerac 00:05:59
7 No Thank You 00:04:50
8 Roxana 00:01:46
9 It's She and It's Me 00:02:42
10 Dialog 00:01:50
11 You Have Made Me Love 00:06:57
12 Thither, Thother, Thide Of the Pocadedious 00:05:57
13 Paris Cuisine 00:02:44
14 Love Is Not Love 00:03:31
15 Autumn Carol 00:02:48
16 I Never Loved You 00:03:55
17 Epilog 00:02:55
Credit Sort descending Role
Alexander Orfaly
Anita Dangler
Anthony Burgess liner notes
Anthony Inneo
Arnold Soboloff
Bernie Grundman mastering
Betty Leighton
Bob Heath
Christopher Plummer
Danny Villa
Donovan Sylvest
Gale McNeely
Geoff Garland
Georges Spelvinet
James Blendick
James Richardson
Janet McCall
Jerry Moss producer
Jill Rose
Joel Craig
Kenneth Campbell
Leigh Berry
Louis Turenne
Mark Lamos
Mary Straten
Michael Goodwin
Michael Nolan
Mimi Wallace
Patricia Roos
Patrick Hines
Paul Berget
Phil Ramone engineer
Phil Ramone producer
Philip Lang orchestration
Richard Blakin engineer
Rick Schneider
Thomas Pierson musical direction
Tim Nissen
Tovah Feldshuh
Vicki Frederick

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!