ICON - Peter Frampton

Stock Number
UICY 75284
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 2012-9 -5
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Bown mellotron
Andrew Bown percussion
Bob Mayo keyboards
Chris Kimsey associate producer
Chris Kimsey engineer
Chris Kimsey producer
Chris Kimsey remix
Corky Stasiak assistant engineer
Dave Wittman assistant engineer
David Kershenbaum producer
Doug Sax mastering
Eddie Kramer engineer
Eddie Watkins, Jr. bass
Frank Carillo guitar
Frankie D’Augusta assistant engineer
Gary Mallaber drums
Jay Messina assistant engineer
John Regan bass
John Siomos drums
Mick Gallagher piano
Mick Jones guitar
Mike Finnegan background vocal
Mike Kellie drums
Neil Teeman assistant engineer
Peter Frampton arranger
Peter Frampton drums
Peter Frampton guitar
Peter Frampton keyboards
Peter Frampton percussion
Peter Frampton producer
Peter Frampton vocal
Ray Thompson engineer
Rick Wills bass
Stanley Sheldon vocal
Steve Forman percussion
Steve Lukather background vocal
Steve Lukather guitar
Waters Family background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!