Can’t Wait - Piper

Stock Number
PCCY 10123
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1990-5 -21
Recording Notes
Audio Master Plus (AM+) Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Can't Wait 00:03:22
2 Drop By and Stay 00:03:10
3 See Me Through 00:04:44
4 Little Miss Intent 00:03:52
5 Now Ain't the Time 00:04:23
6 Bad Boy 00:03:41
7 Comin' Down Off Your Love 00:03:51
8 Anyday 00:05:55
9 Blues For the Common Man 00:04:44
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Nolan guitar
Alan Nolan percussion
Alan Nolan vocal
Billy Squier guitar
Billy Squier percussion
Chris Kimsey engineer
Chris Kimsey producer
Danny McGary bass
Danny McGary vocal
Ed Caraeff design
Ed Caraeff photography
George Marino mastering
Neil Dorfsman assistant engineer
Richie Fontana drums
Richie Fontana percussion
Richie Fontana vocal
Ron Frangipane string and horn arrangement
Sean Delaney producer
Tommy Gunn guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!