Synchronicity - Police

Stock Number
UICY 93838
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-4 -3
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Synchronicity I 00:00:00
2 Walking In Your Footsteps 00:00:00
3 O My God 00:00:00
4 Mother 00:00:00
5 Miss Gradenko 00:00:00
6 Synchronicity II 00:00:00
7 Every Breath You Take 00:00:00
8 King Of Pain 00:00:00
9 Wrapped Around Your Finger 00:00:00
10 Tea In the Sahara 00:00:00
11 Murder By Numbers 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Levenson reissue supervision
Bob Ludwig mastering
Duane Michaels photography
Hugh Padgham engineer
Hugh Padgham producer
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Margaret Goldfarb coordination
Meire Murakami reissue design
Norman Moore art direction
Police producer
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!