Home - Procol Harum

Stock Number
AMS 5069
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1978
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Whiskey Train 00:00:00
2 Dead Man's Dream 00:00:00
3 Still There'll Be More 00:00:00
4 Nothing That I Didn't Know 00:00:00
5 About to Die 00:00:00
6 Barnyard Story 00:00:00
7 Piggy Pig Pig 00:00:00
8 Whaling Stories 00:00:00
9 Your Own Choice 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
B. J. Wilson drums
Chris Copping bass
Chris Copping organ
Chris Thomas producer
Gary Brooker piano
Gary Brooker vocal
Robin Trower guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!