Ironside - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
AMLP 8005
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Recording Notes
Hamlet Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 00:05:09
2 Cast Your Fate to the Wind 00:04:25
3 Smackwater Jack 00:03:23
4 Theme From the Anderson Tapes 00:05:16
5 Ironside 00:03:53
6 You've Got It Bad Girl 00:05:45
7 Oh Happy Day 00:03:30
8 Gula Matari 00:13:05

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!