Greatest Hits - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
AMP 4003
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1978
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Superstition 00:00:00
2 Soul Saga (Song Of the Buffalo Soldier) 00:00:00
3 Oh Happy Day 00:00:00
4 Manteca 00:00:00
5 Bridge Over Troubled Water 00:00:00
6 Ironside 00:00:00
7 You've Got It Bad Girl 00:00:00
8 Smackwater Jack 00:00:00
9 Love Theme From "The Getaway" 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Garcia project coordination
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Dave Collins remastering
Rebecca Chamlee design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!