I Heard That!! - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
SP 6507
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album.
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 3705
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Heard That 00:00:00
2 Things Could Be Worse For Me 00:00:00
3 What Good Is a Song 00:00:00
4 You Have to Do It Yourself 00:00:00
5 There's a Train Leavin' 00:00:00
6 Midnight Soul Patrol 00:00:00
7 Brown Soft Shoe 00:00:00
8 Superstition 00:00:00
9 Summer In the City 00:00:00
10 Is It Love That We're Missin' 00:00:00
11 Body Heat 00:00:00
12 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 00:00:00
13 Killer Joe 00:00:00
14 Gula Matari 00:00:00
15 Anderson Tapes (Theme from the) 00:00:00
16 Walking In Space 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Grey trombone
Al Jarreau vocal
Alan Ralph trombone
Alan Shulman cello
Alphonso Johnson bass
Barbara Massey vocal
Benny Powell trombone
Bill Withers vocal
Billy Cobham drums
Billy Preston keyboards
Bob James keyboards
Bobby Bryant trumpet
Bobby Scott keyboards
Bobbye Hall percussion
Bruce Fisher vocal
Bruce Swedien engineer
Buddy Childers trumpet
Carol Kaye bass
Carol Willis vocal
Cat Anderson trumpet
Charles May arranger
Charles May vocal
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Beeson photography
Chuck Findley trumpet
Chuck Rainey bass
Chuck Trammell engineer
Clifford Solomon sax
Creed Taylor producer
Danny Banks flute
Danny Moore trumpet
Dave Grusin arranger
Dave Grusin synthesizer
David Pridgen vocal
David T. Walker guitar
Dick Hixon trombone
Dick Williams trumpet
Don Elliott percussion
Don Elliott vocal
Edd Kalehoff keyboards
Eddie Brown percussion
Eddie Louis keyboards
Edward Eckstine liner notes
Eric Gale guitar
Ernie Royal trumpet
Frank Rosolino trombone
Freddie Hubbard trumpet
Garnett Brown trombone
George Devens percussion
George Duke keyboards
George Jeffers trombone
George Johnson guitar
George Johnson vocal
Grady Tate drums
Harry Lookofsky violin
Harvey Mason drums
Harvey Mason percussion
Herbie Hancock keyboards
Hilda Harris vocal
Hubert Laws flute
J. J. Johnson trombone
James Gadson drums
James Jamerson, Jr. bass
Jerome Richardson sax
Jesse Kirkland vocal
Jim Gilstrap vocal
Jim McCrary photography
Jimmy Cleveland trombone
Joe Greene vocal
Joe Newman trumpet
Joel Kaye sax
John Frosk trumpet
Johnny Mandel arranger
Kai Winding trombone
Kermit Moore cello
Leon Ware vocal
Lloyd Michaels trumpet
Louis Johnson bass
Louis Johnson guitar
Louis Johnson vocal
Luccien Schmit cello
Maeretha Stewart vocal
Major Holley bass
Malcolm Cecil keyboards
Malcolm Cecil programming
Marilyn Jackson vocal
Marvin Stamm trumpet
Melvin Watson guitar
Michael Boddicker keyboards
Michael Boddicker programming
Milt Jackson vibraphone
Minnie Riperton vocal
Mortonette Jenkins vocal
Myrna Matthews vocal
Paul Beaver keyboards
Paul Beaver programming
Paul Griffin keyboards
Paul Humphrey drums
Pepper Adams sax
Peter Chaikin engineer
Peter Christlieb sax
Phil Ramone engineer
Phil Ramone producer
Phil Schier engineer
Phil Woods sax
Quincy Jones arranger
Quincy Jones conductor
Quincy Jones piano
Quincy Jones producer
Quincy Jones trumpet
Quincy Jones vocal
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Randy Alpert photography
Ray Brown bass
Ray Brown producer
Richard Davis bass
Richard Tee keyboards
Robert Margouleff keyboards
Robert Margouleff programming
Rodney Armstrong vocal
Roland Kirk sax
Roland Young art direction
Ron Carter bass
Rudy Van Gelder engineer
Sahib Shihab sax
Seymour Barab cello
Sherwood Sledge vocal
Snooky Young trumpet
Stairsteps vocal
Stanley Clarke bass
Stevie Wonder harmonica
Tom Bahler arranger
Tom Bahler trumpet
Tony Studd trombone
Toots Thielemans guitar
Toots Thielemans harmonica
Valerie Simpson vocal
Wally Traugott mastering
Warren Smith percussion
Wayne Andre trombone

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!