Equinox - Red Garland Trio

Stock Number
GXY 5115
Galaxy Records
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 It's All Right With Me 00:07:35
2 Hobo Joe 00:05:24
3 Equinox 00:07:03
4 Cute 00:03:58
5 Nature Boy 00:03:09
6 On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 00:06:26
7 You Are Too Beautiful 00:06:53

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!