Say No to the Devil - Reverend Gary Davis

Stock Number
OBC 519
Original Blues Classics
vinyl album.
Released: 1987
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Say No to the Devil 00:03:57
2 Time Is Drawing Near 00:04:22
3 Hold to God's Unchanging Hand 00:04:32
4 Bad Company Brought Me Here 00:03:34
5 I Decided to Go Down 00:04:21
6 Lord, I Looked Down the Road 00:04:16
7 Little Bitty Baby 00:04:29
8 No One Can Do Me Like Jesus 00:03:37
9 Lost Boy In the Wilderness 00:04:57
10 Tryin' To Get to Heaven In Due Time 00:04:25

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!