Globe Of Frogs - Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians

Stock Number
602445 027149
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2021-10 -29
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Tropical Flesh Mandala 00:02:51
2 Vibrating 00:03:02
3 Balloon Man 00:03:34
4 Luminous Rose 00:04:25
5 Sleeping With Your Devil Mask 00:03:27
6 Unsettled 00:04:19
7 Chinese Bones 00:04:22
8 A Globe Of Frogs 00:04:18
9 The Shapes Between Us Turn Into Animals 00:03:29
10 Flesh Number One 00:02:39
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Metcalfe accordion
Andy Metcalfe background vocal
Andy Metcalfe bass
Andy Metcalfe keyboards
Andy Metcalfe producer
Chris Cox mandolin
Chuck Beeson art direction
Donald Krieger design
Glenn Tilbrook background vocal
Iain O'Higgins engineer
Jeff Gold art direction
Jessica Corcoran engineer
Morris Windsor drums
Morris Windsor percussion
Morris Windsor producer
Noel Thompson engineer
Pat Collier engineer
Paul Gadd engineer
Peter Buck 12 string guitar
Robyn Hitchcock art direction
Robyn Hitchcock guitar
Robyn Hitchcock harmonica
Robyn Hitchcock illustration
Robyn Hitchcock lead vocal
Robyn Hitchcock piano
Robyn Hitchcock producer
Rosalind Kunath photography
Simon Kunath assistant producer
Steve Nunn engineer
Stuart Farndern engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!