You and Me - Rockie Robbins

Stock Number
UICY 79980
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2022-6 -22
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 You and Me 00:04:45
2 Hang Tough 00:04:57
3 After Loving You 00:05:40
4 Girl I'm Gonna Get Ya 00:04:37
5 Together 00:04:56
6 Point Of View 00:02:58
7 Lost In Love Again 00:04:49
8 I Never Knew 00:02:36
9 For the Sake Of a Memory 00:03:52
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bob Hughes engineer
Bob Hughes mix
Bobby Bryant flugelhorn
Bobby Bryant trumpet
Bobby Martin arranger
Bobby Martin mix
Bobby Martin producer
Brenda Gooch background vocal
Charles Owens tenor sax
Clydene Jackson background vocal
Don Moors vibraphone
Don Myrick alto sax
Eddie Brown percussion
Eric Daniels piano
Eric Daniels synthesizer
Ernie Fields tenor sax
Fred Jackson, Jr. alto sax
Fred Jackson, Jr. flute
Garnett Brown trumpet
Gayle Levant harp
George Bohanon trombone
Jack Nimitz baritone sax
James Gadson drums
Jean Terrell background vocal
John Roberts french horn
Joseph Meyer french horn
Julia Waters background vocal
Larry Graham bass
Louis Satterfield trombone
Lynda Lawrence background vocal
Maurice Spears bass trombone
Maurice Spears horns
Maxine Waters background vocal
Oscar Brashear flugelhorn
Oscar Brashear trumpet
Paul Shure concertmaster
Rockie Robbins background vocal
Ron Kersey arranger
Ron Kersey clavinet
Ron Kersey piano
Sam Dees background vocal
Wali Ali guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!