Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music Of Harold Arlen - Rosemary Clooney

Stock Number
CJ 210
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Released: 1983
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Hurray For Love 00:03:08
2 Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe 00:04:32
3 One For My Baby 00:03:46
4 Get Happy 00:03:05
5 Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead 00:03:23
6 Out Of This World 00:04:55
7 My Shining Hour 00:03:48
8 Let's Take the Long Way Home 00:03:31
9 Stormy Weather 00:05:41

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!