Immunity - Rupert Hine

Stock Number
SP 4858
A&M Records
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Hang On to My Vertigo 00:04:40
2 Misplaced Love 00:04:14
3 Samsara 00:05:15
4 Surface Tension 00:04:19
5 I Think a Man Will Hang Soon 00:04:17
6 Immunity 00:03:53
7 Another Stranger 00:04:49
8 Psycho Surrender 00:04:20
9 Make a Wish 00:05:42
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Carbone mastering
Chris Parker photography
Geoffrey Richardson viola
Ian Morais assistant engineer
Marianne Faithfull vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross design
Ollie Taylor clarinet
Ollie Taylor recorder
Phil Collins percussion
Phil Palmer guitar
Rupert Hine arranger
Rupert Hine producer
Simon Ryan design
Stephen Tayler engineer
Stephen Tayler mix
Stephen Tayler producer
Trevor Morais drums
Trevor Morais percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!