North Star Grassman and the Ravens - Sandy Denny

Stock Number
UICY 20139
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-12 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition. Reissued on 4/3/2010 as SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Late November 00:00:00
2 Blackwaterside 00:00:00
3 The Sea Captain 00:00:00
4 Down In the Flood 00:00:00
5 John the Gun 00:00:00
6 Next Time Around 00:00:00
7 The Optimist 00:00:00
8 Let's Jump the Broomstick 00:00:00
9 Wretched Wilbur 00:00:00
10 The North Star Grassman and the Ravens 00:00:00
11 Crazy Lady Blues 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Dransfield background vocal
Barry Dransfield violin
Buddy Emmons steel guitar
Gerry Conway drums
Harry Robinson string arrangement
Ian Whiteman piano
Jerry Donahue guitar
John Wood engineer
Keith MacMillan design
Keith MacMillan photography
Lee Hulko mastering
Pat Donaldson bass
Richard Thompson bass
Richard Thompson guitar
Richard Thompson producer
Richard Thompson vocal
Robin Dransfield background vocal
Roger Powell drums
Royston Wood background vocal
Sandy Denny arranger
Sandy Denny guitar
Sandy Denny piano
Sandy Denny producer
Sandy Denny vocal
Tony Reeves bass
Trevor Lucas guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!