Crystal Illusions - Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66

Stock Number
AML/S 1032
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1969
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dock Of the Bay (Sitting On the) 00:03:08
2 Viola 00:03:47
3 Song Of No Regrets 00:03:55
4 Salt Sea 00:02:29
5 Empty Faces 00:02:48
6 Pretty World 00:03:20
7 Dois Dias 00:02:29
8 You Stepped Out Of a Dream 00:02:34
9 Crystal Illusions 00:07:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Gordon photography
Bob Irwin remastering
Bryan Koniarz reissue producer
Dave Grusin conductor
Dave Grusin orchestration
Gracinha Leporace lead vocal
Guy Webster photography
Henry Lewy engineer
Herb Alpert engineer
Herb Alpert producer
Jayme Pieruzzi remastering
John Pisano guitar
Karen Phillip lead vocal
Lani Hall lead vocal
Larry Levine engineer
Oscar Castro Neves guitar
Sergio Mendes arranger
Sergio Mendes piano
Sergio Mendes producer
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!