Brasil ’86 - Sergio Mendes

Stock Number
D32Y 3072
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1986-9 -21
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Daylight 00:04:30
2 Take This Love 00:04:20
3 What Do We Mean to Each Other 00:04:35
4 Your Smile 00:03:30
5 The River (O Rio) 00:02:35
6 Nonstop 00:03:23
7 It Hurts a Whole Lot More 00:04:13
8 Flower Of Bahia (Flor de Bahia) 00:04:19
9 No Place to Hide 00:02:49
10 Here Where I Belong 00:02:07
Credit Sort descending Role
Alphonso Johnson bass
Bernie Grundman mastering
Brian Malouf engineer
Bruce Swedien engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dan Garcia assistant engineer
Dan Huff guitar
David Bowman assistant engineer
Dori Caymmi acoustic guitar
Dori Caymmi arranger
Dori Caymmi lead vocal
Ernie Watts sax
Gracinha Leporace lead vocal
Jeff Porcaro drums
Jeff Porcaro percussion
Joe Pizzulo arranger
Joe Pizzulo background vocal
Joe Pizzulo lead vocal
John Pisano acoustic guitar
Julia Waters background vocal
Kate Markowitz background vocal
Lani Hall lead vocal
Lisa Bevill arranger
Lisa Bevill background vocal
Maxine Waters background vocal
Michael Bowman assistant engineer
Michael McDonald background vocal
Nathan East bass
Paul Ericksen engineer
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Peter Wolf arranger
Peter Wolf keyboards
Peter Wolf producer
Peter Wolf synclavier
Phil Perry background vocal
Philip Ingram background vocal
Robin Beck background vocal
Sergio Mendes arranger
Sergio Mendes keyboards
Sergio Mendes producer
Sergio Mendes synclavier
Siedah Garrett background vocal
Siedah Garrett lead vocal
Thom Perry engineer
Tom Nordstrom illustration

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!