Bright White - Shawn Phillips

Stock Number
875 006
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1973
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Bright White 00:02:50
2 Salty Tears 00:03:04
3 All the Kings and Castles 00:04:33
4 Victoria Emmanuele 00:04:28
5 Planned "O" 00:06:36
6 Lasting Peace Of Mind 00:06:20
7 Technotronic Lad 00:03:31
8 Dream Queen 00:04:27
9 It's a Beautiful Morning 00:03:16
10 Lady Of the Blue Rose 00:06:00
Credit Role Sort descending
Paul Buckmaster arranger
Peter Robinson arranger
Chuck Rainey bass
Chuck Findley brass
Craig Doerge clavinet
John Millerburg design
Russ Kunkel drums
Barrington DeSouza drums
Robert Appere engineer
Shawn Phillips guitar
Tony Walmsley guitar
Shawn Phillips guitar synthesizer
Bobby Keys horns
Jim Horn horns
Jim Price horns
Peter Robinson keyboards
William Smith organ
Pastrami Brothers percussion
Suzanne Ayres photography
Jonathan Weston producer
Robert Appere production assistant
Pete Kleinow slide guitar
John Cabalka typography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!