A-Sides - Soundgarden

Stock Number
UICY 90874
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-5 -28
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Nothing to Say 00:03:56
2 Flower 00:03:25
3 Loud Love 00:04:57
4 Hands All Over 00:06:00
5 Get On the Snake 00:03:44
6 Jesus Christ Pose 00:05:51
7 Outshined 00:05:11
8 Rusty Cage 00:04:26
9 Spoonman 00:04:06
10 The Day I Tried to Live 00:05:19
11 Black Hole Sun 00:05:18
12 Fell On Black Days 00:04:42
13 Pretty Noose 00:04:12
14 Burden In My Hand 00:04:50
15 Blow Up the Outside World 00:05:46
16 Ty Cobb 00:03:05
17 Bleed Together 00:03:54
Credit Sort descending Role
Adam Kasper assistant engineer
Adam Kasper co-producer
Adam Kasper engineer
Adam Kasper mix
Adam Kasper mix assistant
Ben Shepherd bass
Brendan O’Brien mix
Chris Cornell guitar
Chris Cornell vocal
Dave Collins mastering
Drew Canulette engineer
Drew Canulette producer
Ethan Herrera assistant engineer
Hiro Yamamoto bass
Howie Weinberg mastering
Jack Endino engineer
Jason Corsaro engineer
John Burton tracking
John Jackson mix assistant
Kim Thayil guitar
Lance Limbocker engineer
Larry Brewer production assistant
Matt Bayles assistant engineer
Matt Cameron drums
Matt Cameron percussion
Michael Barbiero mix
Michael Beinhorn producer
Nelson Ayres mix assistant
Ron St. Germain mix
Sam Hofstedt assistant engineer
Soundgarden mix
Soundgarden producer
Steve Thompson mix
Stuart Hallerman assistant engineer
Terry Date engineer
Terry Date producer
Tom Smurdon tracking

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!