Country - Soundtrack

Stock Number
371 039
Windham Hill Records
CD album.
Released: 1987-9 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Home 00:03:59
2 Aftermath 00:01:17
3 Sunday 00:03:38
4 Country Night 00:02:35
5 Chants 00:04:15
6 Winter Mantra 00:01:53
7 Parting Friends 00:02:33
8 Iowa Chill 00:03:34
9 Harvest Field 00:01:08
10 A Hymn 00:02:30
11 The Auction 00:04:49
12 Homecoming 00:04:19
13 Epilogue and Hymn 00:03:23
Credit Sort descending Role
Anne Ackerman design
Bill DeVall flugelhorn
Charles Gross producer
Darol Anger violin
Dawn Atkinson mix editor
Dawn Atkinson producer
Gary Anderson orchestration
George Winston piano
Howard Johnston engineer
Mark Isham flugelhorn
Mark Isham piano
Mark Isham synthesizer
Mark Isham trumpet
Michael Boddicker synthesizer
Mike Marshall guitar
Mike Marshall mandolin
Shawn Murphy engineer
Shawn Murphy mix
Steve Schaeffer percussion
Stewart Whitmore mix editor
William Ackerman executive producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!