6 Squeeze Songs Crammed Into One Ten-Inch Record - Squeeze

Stock Number
SP 3413
SP 3501--SP 3502
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1979-10
Recording Notes
10" 2 record set, gatefold, button inset in cover, special label on first printing of 50,000
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Goodbye Girl 00:02:49
2 Cool For Cats 00:03:10
3 Up the Junction 00:03:10
4 Slap & Tickle 00:03:59
5 Bang Bang 00:02:03
6 Take Me I'm Yours 00:03:48
Credit Sort descending Role
Chris Difford guitar
Chris Difford vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Cindy Marsh illustration
George DuBose photography
Gilson Lavis drums
Glenn Tilbrook guitar
Glenn Tilbrook vocal
Harry Kakoulli bass
Jeff Ayeroff cover concept
John Bentley bass
John Wood producer
Jools Holland keyboards
Mark Hanauer photography
Squeeze producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!